Friday, July 21, 2017

Make It From Your Heart Vol 3 Sneak Peek

Make It From Your Heart Vol 3



Since the cat is out of the bag over on the CTMH blog I thought I would go ahead and give a sneak peek of my personal favorite item in the new Idea Book that launches Aug 1, 2017






Make It from Your Heart™ Volume 3

Item Number: 9043


I just received my personal copy of Make it from your heart Vol 3 and I am in love. It is a must purchase. This version is a little different from the ones in the past... You will need to purchase an Everyday Life Album to put the MIFYH Vol 3 in. The pages are so thick and sturdy that this is the better binding option. 

You can still order the Everyday Life™ Album—Sea Glass

Item Number: Z4027 until July 31. After that date you will have the option of the Black and White Stripe album or our new Bashful album. I have the Bashful album and it matches perfectly.

I will be filming a little haul video of the new products that I brought back from convention soon.  Stay tuned.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Packing For A Scrapbooking Retreat Weekend 2017

DMC Threads To Match CTMH Colors 2017 List

The 2017 List of DMC Embroidery Thread & CTMH Colors


Whimsy
Thistle 316
Crystal Blue 519
Glacier 828
Juniper 503
Sweet Leaf 3348
Flaxen 612
Canary 676
Sorbet 3778
Pixie 3716
Smoothie 760

Adventure
Pansy 552
Pacifica 826
Lagoon 597
Emerald 3812
Willow 702
Lemon 727
Tangerine 3854
Blossom 3708
Raspberry 601
Cranberry 347

Enchantment
Eggplant 154
Sapphire 803
Peacock 3808
New England Ivy 936
Fern 3012
Saffron 728
Gold Rush 976
Ruby 816
Pomegranate 227
Poppy 350
  
Basics
Charcoal 413
Pewter & Slate 535
Pebble 762
Linen 3756
Mink 3024
Heather 648
Espresso- none found
Nutmeg 451
Toffee 422
Almond 3022

Retired Basics
Kraft – None found  
Champagne 842
Cashmere3564
Saddle 3772
Whisper 648
Slate 535
Bamboo 3782
Desert Sand 611
Cocoa 839
Chocolate 632
Colonial White – Ecru

Stand Alone

White Daisy – White
Black 310





Thursday, June 1, 2017

Flash Sale!!!!


I so excited for the arrival of summer and CTMH celebrating with a one-day flash sale on my website.
The sale will begin Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2.
This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2.